Exhibitor Directory

Caplan’s Appliances

Contact:
Phone: (416) 767-1655
Website: caplans.ca
Category: Appliances

JennAir

Contact:
Phone: (416) 767-1655
Website: Jennair.com
Category: Appliances

American Standard Brands

Contact: Joe Delle Rose
Phone: (647) 272-4480
Email: joe.dellerose@lixil.com
Website: dxv.com
Category: Bathroom

Decorators and Designs Association

Contact: Emily Conlon
Phone: (416) 231-6202
Email: office@ddacanada.com
Website: ddacanada.com
Category: Association

Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists

Contact: Candice McEwen
Phone: 613-523-2268
Email: cmcewen@caot.ca
Website: caot.ca
Category: Association

Golden Age Living

Contact: Wanda Gozdz
Phone: (888) 607-4650
Email: wegcaps@att.net
Website: GoldenAgeLiving.com
Category: Services

Hardcore Reno

Contact: Manny Schatz
Phone: (925)837-1937
Email: info@hardcorerenos.com
Website: hardcorerenos.com
Category: Renos / RenoPodcast

Home Hardware Stores Limited

Contact: Matthew Lanteigne
Phone: (519) 664-2252
Email: contactus@homehardware.ca
Website: Homehardware.ca
Category: Building Products

Interior Designers of Canada

Contact: Barbora Krsiakova
Phone: (877)443.4425
Email: bkrsiakova@idcanada.org
Website: Idcanada.org
Category: Association

Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.

Contact: Joanna Tiffin
Phone: (647) 225-8844
Email: JTiffin@schluter.com
Website: schluter.com
Category: Building Products

Sugatsune Canada

Contact: Benny Lombardi
Phone: (514) 242-4688
Email: benny@sugatsune.com
Website:Sugatsune.com
Category: Building Products

ViewIT Technologies

ViewIT Technologies

Contact: Donna Barrlett
Phone: (800) 449.9984
Email: Donna@ViewITtechnologies.com
Website: ViewITtechnologies.com
Category: Technology

Toronto Society of Architects

Contact: Joel Leon
Email: joel@torontosocietyofarchitects.ca
Website: torontosocietyofarchitects.ca
Category: Association

AEC Daily

Contact:
Phone: (877) 566 1199 
Email: info@aecdaily.com
Website: Aecdaily.com
Category: Learning

You Are Unltd

Contact: Anne Marie Wright
Email: annemariewright@youareunltd.com
Website: youareunltd.com
Category: Media

Toronto Architecture Club

Email: info@torontoarchitectureclub.ca
Website: torontoarchitectureclub.ca
Category: Association

Natufia

Contact: Amir Girgis
Phone: (905) 264-9414
Website: natufia.com
Category: Appliances

Rick Hansen Foundation

Phone: (800) 213-2131
Email: info@rickhansen.com
Website: rickhansen.com
Category: Training

National Kitchen and Bath Association – Ottawa Chapter

Contact: Sandra Gibbons
Email: president@nkbaottawa.org
Website: NKBAottawa.org
Category: Association

Living In Place Institute

Contact: Erik Listou
Phone: (888) 467-3220
Email: erik@livinginplace.institute
Website: Livinginplace.institute
Category: Training

National Kitchen and Bath Association – Ontario Chapter

Contact: Denise Turner
Phone: (416) 300-3233
Email: Denise.Turner@fisherpaykel.com
Website: nkba.ca
Category: Association

Savaria Concord Lifts

Contact: Alison Harper
Phone: (416) 529-1404
Email: aharper@savaria.com
Website: www.savaria.com
Category: Elevators/Lifts

Accessible Daily Living

Contact: John Groe
Phone: (905) 533-0581
Email: john@accessibledailyliving.com
Website: accessibledailyliving.com
Category: Accessibility Products

Better Distribution

Contact: Amir Girgis
Phone: (905) 264-9414
Email: amir@betterdistribution.ca
Category: Appliances

Code Savvi

Contact: Ken Long
Email: ken@codesavvi.ca
Website: Codesavvi.ca
Category: Services

Hummingbird Hill Home

Hummingbird Hill Home

Contact: Aaron Miller
Phone: (647) 328-7459
Email: info@hummingbirdhillhomes.com
Website: hummingbirdhillhomes.ca
Category: Custom Homes

Hummingbird Hill Home

HEALTH CANADA

Contact: Phoebe Tung
Email: phoebe.tung@canada.ca
Website:https://www.canada.ca/en/health-canada/services/health-risks-safety/radiation/radon.html
Category: Education

Living Easy

Contact: Jim Closs
Phone: 647-529-4344
Email: jim@liveeasyinc.com
Website: liveeasyinc.com
Category:
Accessible Consultants and Products

Hummingbird Hill Home

Bay Area Health Trust

Contact: Jim Closs
Phone: 905-521-2248
Email:jim@liveeasyinc.com
Website:bayareahealthtrust.com
Category: Health Sciences

Hummingbird Hill Home

Cambria

Phone: 1-866-CAMBRIA
Website: cambriausa.com
Category: Surfaces

FANTECH

Contact: Tod Boss
Phone: 506.743.9500 ext. 185
Email: tod.boss@fantech.net
Website: fantech.net
Category: Air Systems

Hummingbird Hill Home

WITHIT

Contact: Amy Van Dorp
Email: director@withit.org
Phone: 336-882-9373
Website: withit.org
Category: Association

Follow by Email
LinkedIn
Instagram